Redty001, 28

currently offline
map pin

Simsbury, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Redty001
CT is life Born and raised in CT. Its all i knowwwwwwwww
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'03"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, reading, music, movies, manga, killing zombies, internet, history, computers, comic books, chess
Body Type average, skinny
Movies classics, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, psychological thrillers, animation, sci-fi, westerns, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Inter-racial
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink? socially, liquor, beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, side kick, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Junk Food Junkie, Organic
Personality total slacker, nerd, loner, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in december
Pets Dog, Dogs, Cats, Cat
Gender Male
Music Rap, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports basketball
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!

Ad Partner