Welcome to Connecticut Passions!

Profile Page For poliscilinguist

Poliscilinguist, 34 currently offline
map pin East Hartford, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Bilingual Tutor and Conversationalist Seeks Friendships
UConn Graduate Appreciates Everything Much More I was born in Manchester and raised in East Hartford. I attended all four years of East Hartford High School with perfect attendance, and graduated from the University of Connecticut. Connecticut has historical value as well as geographical value. "Yes, we're that state near New York," I tell someone abroad. I absolutely love autumn. That's our signature season.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slim, fit, skinny
Movies indie, drama, action, horror, romance, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, fantasy, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am class clown, flirt, social butterfly, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality conservative, romantic, frugal, clown, flirt, nerd, fun loving, lover, intellectual, extrovert, artistic, tree hugger, preppy, professional, geek
Individuality artist, circus clown, paranormal believer, nickelback fan, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in september
Pets Bird, Cats
Gender Male
Music Techno, Rock, Pop, Alternative Rock
Hair Style spiky, short hair, comb over
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, jogging, cycling, running
Languages Chinese, French, Arabic, English, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World