Welcome to Connecticut Passions!

Profile Page For parker712

Parker712, 31 currently offline
map pin Oxford, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (8)

Just looking to meet some new people that are cool with me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies indie, action, horror, psychological thrillers, comedy
Orientation straight, transgender-ftm
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink, clove cigarettes
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality intellectual, fun loving, flirt, nerd
Individuality tattoos, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Country, Reggae, Dance, Hard Rock, Rock, Rap, Pop, Indie, House
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, working out
Languages English

My Photos
Parker712 Image 0
Parker712 Image 1
Parker712 Image 2
Parker712 Image 3
Parker712 Image 4
Parker712 Image 5
Parker712 Image 6
Parker712 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!








Meet In The Real World