Andrew637, 30

currently offline
map pin

Storrs, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

:P
I want to make friends.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, robotics, reading, music, manga, internet, comic books, computers, cosplay
Body Type average
Movies murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, drama, sci-fi, comedy, classics, animation, action
Orientation transgender-ftm, pansexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a total freak, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Omnivore
Personality loner, introvert
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Male, Transgender-FTM
Music Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Screamo, Heavy Metal, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related therapy
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!