Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Connecticut

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×






COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Connecticut Groups
The Connecticut Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

BOB81230G

  • BOB81230G Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 69 years old.
  • LOCATION Meriden, CT, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 week
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

BOB81230G has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BOB81230G has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    BOB81230G has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Let's share life!

Seeking masculine, Kinsey-6, g0y male friends and more (soulmate in the Biblical David-Jonathan paradigm?) for a serious spiritual/physical sharing of life. My interests include 1950's/1960's lifestyle/customs (looks, music/dancing, classic/antique car shows - I AM a proud babyboomer!), meteorology (Bookmark your weather?) and last, but not least, Judeo-Christian issues (Good discussion! I tend to fit best with moderately conservative backgrounds). I seek one spiritually strong or wanting to be spiritually stronger, but also wanting the romantic/sensual/erotic without compromising spirituality ... monogamy but not a prude. Comparable backgrounds or interests are also welcomed, as also any deaf/hearing challenged. Let's make this the first day of the rest of our lives! [Continue on ...] The seriously interested will have posted reasonably detailed profiles, with photo(s), to compare personalities and mutual compatibility/complementarity levels. Be also drug-, disease/STD- and smoke-free (light/no alcohol is OK, but not heavy drinkers) and height-weight-proportionate (HWP) or close thereto. Especially favored are those who convey a combination of "youthful maturity" (with a wide, 18-70 age range considered, age-defying maturity is expected of the younger and age-defying youthfulness is expected of the older; NOT into "boy" or "grandpa" scenes). Facially clean-shaved combined with sideburns and the hairier the better from the neck down drive me crazy. [Continue on ...] Answer in a way that reflects back on our profiles, what you feel we offer each other ... convince me!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, travel, nature, weather, history, reading, internet, science, bible study, movies, television, dancing
Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, classics, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
Gay
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, wine
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, independent
Food Related
Chinese, Italian
Personality
conservative, intellectual, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Christian, Messianic Judaism
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing, HIV-
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Classical, Gospel, Motown, Pop
Hair Style
comb over
Fitness & Sports
walking, dancing, hiking
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English
My Preferred Pronouns
He/Him/His, Name Only/No Pronouns


Groups:
Grew up in Connecticut ; Attended High School in Connecticut





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

BOB81230G's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BOB81230G*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BOB81230G

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BOB81230G on Connecticut Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BOB81230G

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Connecticut Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BOB81230G

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Connecticut Passions video game Library

Connecticut Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Connecticut Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.